20140820 Team Photo

The Valparaiso football team returns the vast majority of its team from last year.  54 out of 69 letterwinners from the 2012 season are back in 2013, including eight starters on each side of the ball.  Among the returnees are four players who earned All-Pioneer Football League honors last season Рrunning back Jake Hutson (an Honorable Mention All-PFL choice), linebacker Pat Derbak (an Honorable Mention All-PFL selection), offensive lineman Stuart Barkley (an Honorable Mention All-PFL choice), and John Guilford (an Honorable Mention All-PFL pick).

You can view the full roster and player bios at ValpoAthletics.com.